Youtubing, two months in

It’s been two months since I started making videos for my Youtube channel regularly and IT IS HELLA FUN. To be honest, I thought I would give up on this sooner.

I knew from the beginning that I wouldn’t get that many views or subscribers because, to be fair, there’s far better content out there. But I’m having tons of fun creating and working my ass off on releasing videos somewhat consistently. I’m always excited thinking about what to do next.

So far, I’ve released four episodes of Reading with Feeling. Here’s the latest one:

Originally, I wanted Reading with Feeling to be dramatic readings of poems, song lyrics or short stories but now, I just want viewers (or listeners) to feel relaxed and maybe enjoy a reading or two. I’m planning to record more this weekend.

I’ve also released two cover songs. I’ve done these before using Soundcloud but of course, those don’t have video. Here’s my more popular cover:

Like I said, the past two months of being a fledgling Youtuber has been insanely fun (with a lot of hard work!). I don’t think I’m gonna be stopping anytime soon.

As always, if you guys liked these, click like. And for more videos (and posts), please subscribe. ❤

Leave a Reply

